jsoninfo: add a function to directly convert an IP address
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:55:37 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commite37672d18b72549cd14796f010792cf6eca5c381
treed8747daf4035c30e74efa619fb7ff7c6a0ece951
parent22c825be66ebee9d2bb2e905997d346f7af6de67
jsoninfo: add a function to directly convert an IP address

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo_helpers.c
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo_helpers.h