android: fix type punning warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 14:11:42 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 17:20:01 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commite40ee7b2077f93f6f6ba4eb5cf292deab5f8c701
tree48c059df81d48e4da0b7664d7d9e1fa4bd66c1ed
parent69a35cac6a14e7c7c4b3ecc39a1ccedc0ed850a8
android: fix type punning warning

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/ipcalc.h