Cleanup init/exit of arproaming plugin
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 10:37:46 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 10:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commite428d9a1eb2bc24843aac62d2284dc264476b7be
tree24a6701cc07bec08f94a3f043a7f03ff9f43a6af
parent4a8de7bca5642b2f903ecc1a548ead55883df11f
Cleanup init/exit of arproaming plugin
lib/arproaming/src/olsrd_arproaming.c