make: fixup bashisms in hash_source.sh
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:02:03 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commite442e0f15a99205e6696ca6b2178de108bc08615
treecc018c2a2aedc0f441c41e2faa9a940e689cee8e
parent458b2a27f91afb5293b8f6c1d37967168dee4698
make: fixup bashisms in hash_source.sh

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
make/hash_source.sh