PUD: remove git version from makefiles
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 11:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commite45a8e3f4009ce79a25c41c959571436d67bb3ef
tree451affba126c5bc046f6b76dcbf191ee831bfc31
parenta9f7781f17ef7975638889f0f432c7877a541dba
PUD: remove git version from makefiles

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/Makefile.inc