main: fix 2 minor warnings for win64 build on debian squeeze
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:18:42 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:19:08 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commite53356f3b7e86718e828104856bca32ec93e6ce1
treeb73ebb12a72254072eafce6767807f3c3152fb80
parent3880624126e9d225707ccaad924a06ec7da46b92
main: fix 2 minor warnings for win64 build on debian squeeze

src/main.c: In function ‘writePidFile’:
src/main.c:237: warning: format ‘%d’ expects type ‘int’, but argument 4 has type ‘pid_t’
src/main.c:241: warning: format ‘%d’ expects type ‘int’, but argument 4 has type ‘pid_t’

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c