cookie: an array already is a pointer
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:57:50 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commite5821185fd12d34983d82e388ee12922498e5103
tree46d7d5801df16eb60506566c8e8cb27cfc61a862
parentdbaed40cf8109d2b981be12af59fbb5efbbcd073
cookie: an array already is a pointer

Coverity:
CID 739655 (#1 of 1): Dereference after null check (FORWARD_NULL)
At (8): Passing null pointer "&branding->cmb_sig" to function
        "memcpy(void * restrict, void const * restrict, size_t)", which
        dereferences it.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/olsr_cookie.c