txtinfo: add sgw command
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 16:00:57 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 16:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commite6093b170bc4e138bc0fcd8ad2aa4f5ca30a377c
tree542c1f211f65caac0f91fcebd23f7158c38618ad
parentc6bdb6c83f87ecfbd300f9908010882262ab680b
txtinfo: add sgw command

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_txtinfo.c