sgw: update the status file when a sgw HNA is removed (multi-sgw mode only)
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 May 2015 12:09:31 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 May 2015 12:18:34 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commite6463099cc75442be2fe7c1aaf083f072e07927a
tree6336498385bf4866f1261a1837af91cfb97afd98
parente27ae029545d44e2f2f609720f987b62bbd08550
sgw: update the status file when a sgw HNA is removed (multi-sgw mode only)

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c