jsoninfo: fix indentation
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:55:58 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commite64d457136e5a2acc00e5286e2aeb2339235b0a5
tree469129995856656d193404f64553b868850ce7c0
parent98ff07f53453b0093fb43fec365aab8109c670c7
jsoninfo: fix indentation

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c