link_set: fix a crash: use the entry name in a printf
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:21:39 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:22:18 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commite6658d918557d4ec85b52fc294c4315cd4bd3f6e
treefafa59e3e63cd02c217bab4f400641e0f1d73222
parent564e1b198561bf4fdc6da00c1f786f0df936a980
link_set: fix a crash: use the entry name in a printf

Entry is guaranteed to be non-null.
Introduced in f8d4e24

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/link_set.c