httpinfo: add a comment about why the client socket is not closed
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:51:01 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commite9249267be65792ada7f3b45e434f63f4ae22125
tree5bbe9ad1e51a43d30c8e7ffd0b11116a5f3bad5c
parent1f2cd26314d24b3ce9b5632ca942a0ebf7ac2611
httpinfo: add a comment about why the client socket is not closed

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c