pud: remove inlining from wireformat library
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 11:57:00 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 12:00:42 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commitea42a06077869482c2b6e32d15eba462afa1398a
tree894b6cdc993a921e220f7f27ff75131e31e5bc53
parent27859e0ae8f8b53168877fb7bcbf69b86dd897de
pud: remove inlining from wireformat library

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/wireformat/include/OlsrdPudWireFormat/wireFormat.h
lib/pud/wireformat/src/wireFormat.c