gateway: let the gateway code determine the tunnel name
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 09:50:35 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:22:55 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commitea69ff16de35097bc2b47a9c9564108a2f5258f3
tree4fb8fc8a0946902e9859f91044b604d5c0afc0aa
parentb73e5d8069316cf076ebc390cb0c177ff9b9afec
gateway: let the gateway code determine the tunnel name

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
src/bsd/dummy.c
src/gateway.c
src/kernel_tunnel.h
src/linux/kernel_tunnel.c
src/win32/dummy.c