jsoninfo: extract printing a gateway to a function
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:36:03 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 17:00:11 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commiteb466719817686b027fad37494d14d599e5facd6
tree3e2b45831f5d96bfa8b02ed7f926aad2f66bdfc8
parent67f059f8c5629a9132bb41cdf93baf5531fd3b9f
jsoninfo: extract printing a gateway to a function

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c