json_info: only output smart gateway info on Linux
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:45:54 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:22:44 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commiteb71374f3dfb6bf394d9e5ad55506f522c337d00
tree8ef496c5e82c6cd611f00044e012241c223c617b
parent4249b3f14341a420f80a088cdee3ef078ee1096b
json_info: only output smart gateway info on Linux

Since it's only available on Linux

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c