httpinfo: also show the present field on the nmea info
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:35:33 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:36:38 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commiteba9b7c8e573313628552d8a4fc9308d1274a6a5
tree6e3a0714db58d9ad1a629c5e7148aa897b1fc10c
parent267b9469455a94d615cf703f9b2c2564adaea0d2
httpinfo: also show the present field on the nmea info

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c