gateway: always deal with 64bit scaled path costs
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:45:26 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commitebe90e8792e765435a9304d5373663533b5bce91
tree41779ddc0c840e30cd4e48ae20081c348e001550
parent25a6bc1476acb7a547f5ec08452ed8dd74b86dff
gateway: always deal with 64bit scaled path costs

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_default_handler.c