Android: Fixed missing plugin-help functions, added some hints on compiling
authorSven-Ola Tuecke <sven-ola@gmx.de>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 07:22:11 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerSven-Ola Tuecke <sven-ola@gmx.de>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 07:27:00 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commitec68122a6dbc7d2ac39dd5ed3724712ef42840e1
treeabc6ae09633d443ea010d30e5e37429fef0eec4e
parent2a0f63e37c5a673cae47eebc21d0ddb9d6f5f5fb
Android: Fixed missing plugin-help functions, added some hints on compiling
make/Makefile.android
src/main.c