gateway: remove some 'unused' code from sgw script
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:17:43 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:31:36 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commiteeb0cf63837ca3b543f73233cca338fd038f031e
tree1ae2a507bd570db1e6b0ac97471e7a06a2b3cf49
parentb24ec689eacb8aa69b26eee60713d0901171f85f
gateway: remove some 'unused' code from sgw script

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh