PUD: fix a comment
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 08:55:38 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:12:08 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitefb2fa483858973f3187c53a99c18a2002cebeb7
tree0dfcccf4c379c70443282fa1b9dc2468cf0a7ca6
parentb40509b22eda42472b76e4d885387c8f70360f3f
PUD: fix a comment

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c