pud: nmealib: fixup the previous commit
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:34:47 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:35:04 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commitf0416566e1b37d6c6c5c1d14746b8c368fbe6a7b
treec2490decd9470e70bf317af6165c270aec440f4d
parentac9687bc6ac5350cbcf26dea1c72197cbf81f624
pud: nmealib: fixup the previous commit

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/src/parse.c