jsoninfo: always output the PID
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 12:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:21:38 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commitf07a1d7b5c7007dad1e8510ab289e9c8a771c094
treeea057c465a4c57f673619c3036d305b493c469a4
parentcd7218f0a48ed458860fed3add9811be89bb6549
jsoninfo: always output the PID

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
src/win32/compat.c
src/win32/compat.h