PUD: do not read position file if it did not change
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 May 2012 06:34:55 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 May 2012 07:20:04 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commitf12a558ac85d44084de42869405916a2f20415b7
tree8c43e0c66ece497743b7e4392022aff4424a2b9a
parentd2b0d58ebd24be73a0f877ebb9bcf09316056031
PUD: do not read position file if it did not change

To prepare for reading it off a timer.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/posFile.c