Add support for new zebra protocol version used by Quagga 0.99.21
authorVasilis Tsiligiannis <acinonyx@openwrt.gr>
Thu, 31 May 2012 06:37:26 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerSaverio Proto <saverio.proto@garr.it>
Thu, 31 May 2012 17:38:41 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commitf199ab361e167978be64f96125ee4bdb89ee4863
tree04d5265508f9703509c9e1627bfa40ff8e568cc9
parenta1aec4482a52e69628464c42e8f13f621fc85328
Add support for new zebra protocol version used by Quagga 0.99.21
lib/quagga/README_QUAGGA
lib/quagga/patches/quagga-0.99.21.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/quagga/src/common.h
lib/quagga/src/packet.c
lib/quagga/src/packet.h
lib/quagga/src/parse.c
lib/quagga/src/plugin.c
lib/quagga/src/quagga.c