PUD: restart timer on an 'extra' (external) position update
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 07:49:50 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 07:50:23 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commitf1bb14cf011c9db3f3dd877392134646bf8fb920
treeb6843898182561d437723282d4b0e017d965e30c
parent0eb28924f7b5c9e15972e392b847d41be7fa8fdc
PUD: restart timer on an 'extra' (external) position update

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c