gateway: initialise a set of fixed tunnel names in/for multi-gateway mode
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:33 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commitf1ed351f57c2e13aaa5edc5600821808649e371a
treebf9c6973af9545e8d3dcc28758a6d28aab0c5ccc
parentd1497a70cc62b1f33d1edf8d8420348956a6e677
gateway: initialise a set of fixed tunnel names in/for multi-gateway mode

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
src/gateway.c