PUD: do not change state when dealing with invalid positions
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 08:45:25 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitf22ba3c323bdb976bae9e7be299fdd8436926cc5
treecea3e1c56f4c0ece59362d426c6b5b5ebd0e89c1
parentd8944b7aa5563212f65df78739db9ba174ce8411
PUD: do not change state when dealing with invalid positions

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c