sgw: when there is no best overall link advertise 0 bandwidth
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:22:35 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:23:00 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commitf3202a0c0fa7c548a836e5a634458010ffa9a20b
treef32ce48779fe67f3971ac558169b7460bbaee97e
parentc884a8f32587a404b0f78344ed3b38fa7452ae76
sgw: when there is no best overall link advertise 0 bandwidth

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c