jsoninfo: improve printing a gateway entry, and add expiry/cleanup timers
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:36:31 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:50:51 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commitf3e50d9b615791ebe75c69e037682177a8c9b3fb
tree24bec5e50251a3164854282fce84fbbde827e51c
parente0676591ab767c33356a70fb64d802c78d8b403f
jsoninfo: improve printing a gateway entry, and add expiry/cleanup timers

Affects /gateways and /sgw

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c