PUD: use nmea_time_now
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 11:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 06:28:03 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commitf3f7391aedcc0543beb8d4b05dfd1c128d5c5694
tree1203cdd88996ab4d166629ca1caeb2c6ec946915
parenta8c8a93d493fb63da4db0c950031fd943bc01c61
PUD: use nmea_time_now

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c