PUD: add getNodeIdPointers function
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:25:41 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commitf4fe48ab84caa92dba9533c96d57c51a2ef1274b
tree32f357d3224a21b1c2c52f250753a3af021cc1b2
parenteff419f489d533e5ae9b11119a82e740a0505b85
PUD: add getNodeIdPointers function

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/configuration.c
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c
lib/pud/src/receiver.c
lib/pud/src/wireFormat.c
lib/pud/src/wireFormat.h