txtinfo: duplicate code in branch
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:48:52 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:55:50 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commitf5ce3dca47ed2ce890f0f03632b9d37897f3c7b4
tree7371bc36725f2ba2a388ab22a10051de351781fb
parent59347006762a4c85e478f4c42cb0ed2066d4893b
txtinfo: duplicate code in branch

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_txtinfo.c