pud: remove getNodeId, rename getNodeIdWithLength to getNodeId
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 09:37:50 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 12:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commitf632b8c603164eab683812833f9a197f59b29bc1
tree5f0741c40d91635c0df25e9be83a57aa79a6780d
parent0e7951fe46a15c255e32207cfd52c758806b45da
pud: remove getNodeId, rename getNodeIdWithLength to getNodeId

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/configuration.c
lib/pud/src/configuration.h
lib/pud/src/receiver.c