PUD: push olsrMessagePayload determination down into gpsFromOlsr
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 14:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:04:11 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commitf687884ca3e040b71768e7390d29bb91652c56a0
tree330de9492ad89a9ea8736e206b599d9ad6408f8a
parent39c7f70458adce97fa39d35ec47414f7e9ea46f4
PUD: push olsrMessagePayload determination down into gpsFromOlsr

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.c
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.h
lib/pud/src/pud.c