jsoninfo: fix compile warnings on windows
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 13:08:33 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 13:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitf708a2b5e4a8f5538ddad948cc99b2ab146258cb
tree2075555711521eff38fdcddd7c9b4c0e302514bb
parentf8b9c049b2679f6c450735018cb05d27e48e34b4
jsoninfo: fix compile warnings on windows

src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c: In function 'ipc_print_interfaces':
src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c:1030:24: error: unused variable 'linkpath' [-Werror=unused-variable]
src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c:1030:8: error: unused variable 'path' [-Werror=unused-variable]
src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c:1029:7: error: unused variable 'linklen' [-Werror=unused-variable]

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c