PUD: rename some function parameters
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 14:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:27:57 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitf8d008d37d862ed1feb696b9ad854b5c6e2657dc
treeee4c2b0a625af464ee23f0de4b90d73bd7af5bbe
parent2d95aedbfac012c6b697e2e18bc98eabf0ecb047
PUD: rename some function parameters

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.h