PUD: update a comment
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:30:08 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 07:31:06 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
commitf8dd3a5e45fc8dd576e845daf4363e45f9da291e
tree1e4bf16c921d0f4469614c854b560982e951d111
parent74b46896e9f30be7396b0c053a4df5e31bfd71d3
PUD: update a comment

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/receiver.c