txtinfo: simplify setup of plugin functions
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:36:55 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:37:31 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commitf8ef7a5bead1d0a9256c08e3bee4284b4a7e5f24
tree50309af6c9a1cf9cfe603b7f103a2cec266fab02
parent5cdab2a4bdf09d6b95b9b0421019006bc02fbdeb
txtinfo: simplify setup of plugin functions

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_plugin.c