PUD: remove some unneeded error reports
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 13:24:25 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:26:56 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commitfa7a0fea7f60ed9db098ced0a6702b1315488d51
treeea77220d0a1588196a4712b25ac3aa7e8a675cd2
parentf4fe48ab84caa92dba9533c96d57c51a2ef1274b
PUD: remove some unneeded error reports

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c