httpinfo: add position information tab
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 23 May 2012 07:52:52 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 24 May 2012 07:24:11 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commitfb78f817bc9715b60210d72b46907c65db3a6d3d
tree74d36b430e070d8d3d8c5cfea2b8169dddc356c1
parent148a6bd1521313f0da2b5482afe0d513e58114d3
httpinfo: add position information tab

When the PUD plugin is loaded, displays the position
information obtained from the PUD plugin, otherwise
no position information is shown.

As the PUD plugin is only available on Linux, the tab
is (also) only available on Linux.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c
lib/pud/src/receiver.c
lib/pud/src/receiver.h
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c
src/olsr_cfg.h