jsoninfo: improve /config
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:38:55 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:39:05 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commitfb9c58499b93b4e9759c4ef70b884c36fb8f2510
tree3c8a91511605cbc4b1c2724cfa5d12b33f4a0e94
parenta95eb6279474357e2f9eac5cfbbba95137cf4298
jsoninfo: improve /config

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c