olsrd-adhoc-setup: replace hard-coded if name with the right variable
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 16:28:44 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 16:29:25 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
commitfc503b39e4db9450960f11bfd43c2a126d885dc9
treeb21bbec2ae09fb0c3bcb5bc5a583bd133d25c91b
parent5a11aa3e0c84c5606e259e921e76c4b2e7a77e59
olsrd-adhoc-setup: replace hard-coded if name with the right variable
files/olsrd-adhoc-setup