gateway: reorder functions to reflect order in header
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 10:40:42 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:49:58 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commitfc58660939e148972df07db570c8fc321db9b087
tree12a0cad5eca09a8083d3e4a9ec67b36029089f1d
parent2052bfd02b6a3bc1b3c11efbfcefd46c047f87ea
gateway: reorder functions to reflect order in header

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
src/gateway.c