sgw: simplify get_gwcost_scaled
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:11:55 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:12:13 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitfcdb26a45b5e11f661fb806feb5b57196e3e8c09
treec5bc22361e7cb637a1815e36fc342794f45f7b30
parentbee4f138e15b36d0acc81e5faee9c5ee109c7cd4
sgw: simplify get_gwcost_scaled

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_costs.c