doc: add a gnuplot file to show the smart gateway cost calculation
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:32:22 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commitfdeea631360b3fb64b202d15df7b32e4359e49f1
tree5a67ff9c47e5ef0fc524674d39c7a3b6fb5e6891
parent17917a7296abe623014e56f26bd113d558705da4
doc: add a gnuplot file to show the smart gateway cost calculation

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
doc/SmartGateway/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/SmartGateway/SmartGatewayCost.gnuplot [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/SmartGateway/watchAndPlot.bash [new file with mode: 0755]