correctly report silent mode on olsrd startup summary
authorpocki80 <pocki@pocki.at>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 07:24:16 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <mailings@hupie.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:37:12 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commitfed832964c5bab804007351971c803feddc6802e
tree83b264d00f12d283461e92dd683950e330a104b0
parenta24e20a288140fb4fa8b5b7971216400c256ac11
correctly report silent mode on olsrd startup summary
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c