use inet_pton instead of inet_aton
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:20:38 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit35a6d075102d08afea6db5947b99b0bc00fcb6a4
tree06d32424438926b26cd8dfc09f1d46f5f3551922
parent6b6610507c7f32af920d9f1d8fa440e43c33334c
use inet_pton instead of inet_aton

Signed-off-by: Henning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/oparse.y
src/main.c
src/olsr_switch/ohs_cmd.c