mingw: fix Ubuntu 13.10 / Debian Wheezy mingw mess
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:54:47 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:14:36 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit4106a15bd1575f3ff026f886b9e92bd52c15c6ee
tree774415619b09d477067a0fc4acbbd5ec1f43b803
parentd3f688500edeff933fba7ca6e58c369647cc67b2
mingw: fix Ubuntu 13.10 / Debian Wheezy mingw mess

Ubuntu 13.10 and Debian Wheezy both report mingw 4.6.
Debian Wheezy needs the old setup, while Ubuntu 13.10 needs the new setup:
We decrement the version to 4.5 for Debian Wheezy

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
make/getmingwversion.bash