txtinfo: also show the path costs in the SmartGateway table
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:50:23 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:05:52 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit633fb6a9d94eacd368bc459c7813aecb202b797a
tree4d4590286cfb091ca47fc83c803165b714b2d8b1
parenta80005cc06625dab402307b1083571dcd87a806d
txtinfo: also show the path costs in the SmartGateway table

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_txtinfo.c